What is the perfect body? 


As I stood in front of the mirror in my bed room. I stared at my stomach not noticing anything around me other than the fat that was on my stomach. I closed my eyes and imagine my perfect body but I began to ask myself what is the perfect body? I had no idea what the perfect body was but I was still criticizing my own body. How could this be? I suffered from body image for many years but this was the day that I learned that this is the only body I get and I need to rock it! 
So ask yourself what is the perfect body? 

Leave a Reply

