No how to book

There is a how to book from some buddy who needs surgery, 

But there is no god damn how to book for some one suffering from depressed, 

I am suffering, 

Not from a broken bone that could be fixes by a cased,

Not from a cut that could be sticked up,

But I am suffering from depression that you can’t fixes, 

 sad when you would rather go in for major surgery then have to suffer from depression,  

I can’t fully tell you what I go threw on a daily, 

But I can tell you this, 

Imagine you’re in a dark tunnel and you just can’t get out that’s what it is like suffering from depression, 

I continue to have to fight a battle that there is no cure for, 

I continue to have to fight a battle where I don’t know if I’m going to wake up to being happy or being totally depressed,

Where I don’t even no if I can get out of bed that day, 

An if I do get out of bed that day I don’t know if I’ll be able to have a shower,

I am constantly fighting and fighting is hard but I know I have to fight and I will have to fight for the rest of my life because there is no how to book for depression. 

Leave a Reply

